Our expert team of admissions representatives is here to guide you through the application process.

Whether you have questions about our degree programs or enrollment requirements, they will help you prepare for the academic aspects of your college career. The Office of Admissions is open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Saturday from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Our Admissions & Financial Aid Team

Brandon Webb, Director of Admissions

(267) 295-2353 bwebb@walnuthillcollege.edu

Lisa Barnabei, Assistant Director of Admissions

(267) 295-2346  lbarnabei@walnuthillcollege.edu

Megan Gallagher, Admissions Representative

(267) 295-2382  mgallagher@walnuthillcollege.edu

Jessica Dougherty, High School Representative

(267) 295-2384  jdougherty@walnuthillcollege.edu

Karen Williams, Financial Aid Representative

(267) 295-2383  kwilliams@walnuthillcollege.edu

Brittany Austin, Financial Aid Representative

(267) 295-2308  baustin@walnuthillcollege.edu